Contact Us

The Board of the National Secular Lobby are:

Peter Monk
AFA member, IT consultant and political writer.

Janine Gebert
Vice President
AFA Committee member and former school principal.

Colin Coleman
SA Delegate for the Secular Party of Australia and Research Scientist.

John Amadio
AFA Committee member, Secular Party of Australia member.

Brian R. Morris
Plain Reason Media, author "Sacred to Secular", RSA/AFA member, former journalist.


The National Secular Lobby can be contacted via the form below, or via the message form at the bottom of every page of our website.

You can email us directly at:

Or you can send mail to:
The Secretary, National Secular Lobby, PO Box 50, Highgate SA 5063.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Send this to a friend