Our Board

The Board of the National Secular Lobby are:

Peter Monk
IT consultant; political writer.

Janine Gebert
Vice President
AFA Committee member and former school principal.

Colin Coleman
SA Delegate for the Secular Party of Australia; research scientist.

John Amadio
AFA Committee member; Secular Party of Australia member.

Brian R. Morris
Plain Reason Media, author "Sacred to Secular"; RSA/AFA member; former journalist.

To contact the Board, please refer to our Contact page.

Send this to a friend